List of allowed operations on the "Edit Group" page

Follow

Amenity Booking

These operations directly affect user access to the amenity booking module in Condo Control Central.

Amenity Booking > Can Approve Booking Requests

This operation gives users permission to approve any pending booking requests that have been submitted in amenity booking. By default, it is given to "Property Managers" and "Security & Concierge".​

Amenity Booking > Can View Details of Any Booking

​This gives users permission to view the full details of any existing booking in the amenity booking calendar. This operation doesn't give users permission to edit any of the booking's details, but it allows them to see more information than what is available by default, such as: names bookings are under, phone numbers, payment details, etc... By default, it is given to "Property Managers" and "Security & Concierge".

Amenity Booking > Can Cancel Any Bookings

Having this operation allows users to cancel any bookings that are listed on the amenity calendar.​ By default, it is given to "Property Managers" and "Security & Concierge".

Amenity Booking > Can Cancel Own Bookings

​This operation allows users to cancel only their own bookings. This would be used as a substitute for having owners call down to the front desk to request that their booking be cancelled. By default, it is given to "Owners" and "Renters".

Amenity Booking > Can Create or Modify Amenities

​This is an administrative operation which gives users the ability to define the amenities contained within the amenity calendar. This operation gives users access to the "Define Amenities" screen, therefore allowing them to create new amenity types, editing existing amenities, and take existing amenities out of service. By default, this is only give to "Property Managers".

Amenity Booking > Can Reassign an Existing Booking

​This allows users to transfer the ownership of an existing booking. By default, this is given to "Property Managers" and "Security & Concierge".

Amenity Booking > Can Revise Any Existing Bookings

​Having this operation enabled allows users to revise the time period for any existing booking. By default, this is given to "Property Managers" and "Security & Concierge".

My Account

These operations directly affect what users are able to view and edit on the "My Account" page.

My Account > Can Add / Edit Vehicle Details

This allows users to add or edit their own vehicle information. Otherwise, this needs to be done in the unit file by an administrator. By default, this is given to "Owners"​ and "Renters".​

My Account > Can Add / Edit Contact Details

​This operation allows users to access and edit their contact information (email address, phone numbers, etc...) on the "My Account" page. By default, this is given to "Owners" and "Renters".

My Account > Can Add / Edit Emergency Contact Details

​This allows users to change the emergency contact information listed on the "My Account" page. By default, this is given to "Owners" and "Renters".

My Account > Can Add / Edit Authorizations

​This gives users the ability to edit any authorizations that they have for their units (e.g. a cleaning service). By default, this is given to "Owners" and "Renters".

My Account > Can Add / Edit Pets

​This allows users to change any pet information associated with their unit. By default, this is given to "Owners" and "Renters".

My Account > Can Add / Edit Buzzer Codes

​This operation allows users to change the buzzer code information for their unit. By default, this is not enabled for users.

My Account > Can Add / Edit Common Elements

​This allows users to change the common element (e.g. lockers, parking spaces, etc...) information for their unit from the "My Account" page. By default, this is not enabled for users.

My Account > Can Add / Edit FOBs or Remotes

​This operation gives users the ability to change FOB or Remote information on the "My Account" page. By default, this is not enabled for users.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk