How to delete a user

Follow

To delete a user:

1. Click on "Unit File" on the left hand side navigation

2. Search for the user you would like to delete.

3. Click on the user's name.

4. Click the delete user button at the bottom of the page.


5. Click "Confirm and Delete User" to confirm the deletion.

These steps will delete the user's account entirely from the system. If you wish to change which group a user belongs to, for example a board member who is also an owner is now only an owner, follow the steps listed here: https://condocontrolcentral.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/202026440 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk