How to re-assign a task

Follow

To re-assign a task:

1. Click on Tasks. You can access the tasks page by clicking on "Tasks" located in the left menu.

 

2. Search for the Task you wish to re-assign

 

3. Click on the pencil for the task you wish to reassign.

 

4. Click on the "Updates" tab and scroll down to "Change Assignee" 

 

5. Click Save 

 

6. A confirmation will display on the screen

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk